Now Accepting Nominations

2025 Harrington Prize for Innovation in Medicine

You've just added:

Informational Webinar (Feb. 21): Oxford-Harrington Rare Disease Scholar Award

Back

Date + Time

  • February 21, 2024

    11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual Event

The one-hour webinar will be offered twice.

  • February 21, 2024 @ 11AM – 12PM ET / 4PM – 5PM GMT
  • March 14, 2024 @ 12PM – 1PM ET / 4PM – 5PM GMT

Presentation and Q&A Session

  • Introduction to The Oxford-Harrington Rare Disease Centre, a partnership between The University of Oxford and Harrington Discovery Institute
  • What is the Oxford-Harrington Rare Disease Scholar Award?
  • What types of rare disease projects are best suited to this award?
  • How can the award help advance your project towards clinical trials and commercial success?
  • Best practices for submitting an application.

Reminder: Applications for this award are due by March 26, 2024.

For more information: HarringtonDiscovery.org/OHCAward

Informational Webinar (Feb. 21): Oxford-Harrington Rare Disease Scholar Award

We have updated our Online Services Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. See our Cookies Notice for information concerning our use of cookies and similar technologies. By using this website or clicking “I ACCEPT”, you consent to our Online Services Terms of Use.